Home / News
Chicken Chats

Chicken Chats

Looking to expand your flock and increase egg production? Don’t have chickens but are interested in starting a flock of your own?

Join Murdoch’s and Nutrena for a Chicken Chat, an educational workshop dedicated to raising chickens and keeping them healthy. Get expert advice on:

  • Stocking up on the right supplies
  • What to do when you take your chicks home for the first time
  • Selecting feed and maintaining proper nutrition
  • How to set up a coop and chicken run
  • Navigating weather and the changing seasons
  • Choosing the right breed to fit your needs

Join us for a Chicken Chat near you!

StoreDateTimeFind on Facebook
Columbia Falls Saturday, March 23, 2019 11AM - 12PM  
Dillon Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5:30 - 6:30PM  
Evanston Saturday, March 16, 2019 10 - 11AM  
Facebook Live Tuesday, March 19, 2019 6 - 7PM  
Four Corners Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM  
Hamilton Friday, February 22, 2019 4 - 5PM  
Littleton Thursday, March 14, 2019 5 - 7PM  
Longmont Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5 - 7PM  
Missoula Saturday, February 23, 2019 12 - 1 PM  
Polson Sunday, March 24, 2019 2 - 3PM  
Salmon Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:30 - 6:30PM  
Westminster Saturday, March 9, 2019 10AM - 1PM