Home / News
Murdoch's One Day Tool Sale

Murdoch's Famous DeWalt Tool Sale

Friday & Saturday August 9-10, 2019 | Butte, Riverton, Casper, Westminster & Laramie

We are kicking off our next series of Murdoch’s famous DeWalt Tool Sale. And this year's event is better than ever! So what exactly makes this year’s sale better than ever? First, our sale is now two full days. Second, everyone can save on all DeWalt, no trade-in necessary.

Save an extra 10% on your DeWalt purchase when you spend $150 or more.

Join Murdoch's for our next DeWalt Tool Sale Event of 2019!

 

Friday & Saturday, August 9-10, 2019

View the flyer to see all of the great deals!

VIEW FLYER

EVERYTHING DeWalt is on sale!

Take 40% off all DeWalt hand tools and accessories like hammers, bits, blades, and more that fit into a bucket (Sorry, batteries, mechanics sets, and power tools are not included)

Save an extra 25% on all clearance clothing & footwear at these select locations

*Valid 8/9 & 8/10/2019 at Murdoch's in Butte, Riverton, Casper, Westminster & Laramie. Prices and discount are not valid online.

 

2019 Upcoming Tool Sale Events

DateStores
Friday, August 9 & Saturday, August 10 Butte, Riverton, Casper, Westminster, Laramie
Friday, September 13 & Saturday, September 14 Polson, Powell, Longmont, Dillon
Friday, September 27 & Saturday, September 28 Montrose, Clifton, Salida, Craig
Friday, November 8 & Saturday, November 9 Silverthorne, Cheyenne, Parker, Fort Morgan
Saturday, December 7 Bozeman, Missoula, Kalispell, Greeley, Scottsbluff
Friday, December 13 & Saturday, December 14 Four Corners, Columbia Falls, Livingston, Rock Springs, Castle Rock